Problem with Licence Error LC.exe

Questions, comments and suggestions concerning VintaSoft Annotation .NET Plug-in.

Moderator: Alex

Post Reply
GHWels
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2015 7:57 am

Problem with Licence Error LC.exe

Post by GHWels » Sat Jul 25, 2015 3:19 am

Hello Alex!

I have a actual Version 8.2.2.1.
I have to delete all inserts from vintasoft in the licences.licx, otherwise i get an Error LC.exe

Gunther
Best regards, GHWels

Alex
Site Admin
Posts: 1464
Joined: Thu Jul 10, 2008 2:21 pm

Re: Problem with Licence Error LC.exe

Post by Alex » Mon Jul 27, 2015 11:27 am

Hello Gunther,

Could you provide a small working project which demonstrates the problem? If yes, please send your project to support@vintasoft.com.

Best regards, Alexander

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests