Error in online tests

Questions, comments and suggestions concerning VintaSoft Twain ActiveX.

Moderator: Alex

Post Reply
ajordaofc
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 10, 2010 11:57 pm

Error in online tests

Post by ajordaofc » Tue May 11, 2010 12:02 am

I'm working with web pages, did all the testing and when I open my html page here on my PC everything works correctly, but when I put this same page on a server to test, when I click the button to scan the list of open source without no device. When I open on my PC appear on the list two devices, a TWAIN and WIA another. What could cause this?

Alex
Site Admin
Posts: 1443
Joined: Thu Jul 10, 2008 2:21 pm

Re: Error in online tests

Post by Alex » Tue May 11, 2010 10:30 am

Hello,

Have you accessed your web application from the client or server computer? Make sure that computer has installed drivers for scanner.

Best regards, Alexander

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest